Little League WA Accredited Umpires

Little League WA recognises WABUA accredited umpires that have given outstanding service to Little League Baseball in WA, by awarding them honorary LLWA accreditation.  Honorary accreditation is awarded to umpires who have given outstanding service over a number of years at the State Championships level together with those recognised by the ABF at a National Level at the discretion of the LLDA.

The current list of Umpires is as follow (year inducted in brackets):

1. Danny Hankin (2011)

2. Nigel Hendrickson (2011)

3. Steve Benfield (2011)

4. Alex Ironside (2011)

5. Kyle Jones (2011)

WA Umpires Website